District Election Office, Nawada

 Title Date Download/Link
  All Constituency Booth List , District Nawada 07/09/2018 Rajuli-235        Hisua-236 Nawada-237   Govindpur-238   Warisaliganj-239
 Search & Enroll Your Name in Electoral Roll of Lok Sabha and Vidhan Sabha  13/03/2018 Link
 VVPAT Awareness  related Video  13/03/2018 Link
 EVM Reliability Related  13/03/2018 Download
 District Election Management Plan – Bihar Assembly Election 2015  13/03/2018  Download
 General Election 2014 – Candidate’s Expenditure Details 31/10/2018 Link